Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Simmons

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Walsh

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, friendly and helpful people"

Richard Thomas

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael fixes everything. Thank you for the level of service I can't seem to find at other places anymore."

Joanna Eckhoff

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT PLACE AND STAFF ARE SO NICE ALWAYS GREAT WITH ANYTHING/ QUESTIONS WE HAVE!!!!!"

Ree Yepez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and the gals know you by name! I feel like Norm when I walk in! Fabulous prices even for teenage drivers!"

Jake Piotrowski

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST place to get your Insurance through. Rachel made my day yesterday and made moves to save me money and help make the total loss of my vehicle the least painful it could be. The office gals here are all top notch and will make the necessary moves to save you money without having to fight tooth and nail for it. Shoot, Rachel called me after she had already made the moves and just wanted to let me know what was done. Thank you Rachel and Dan Simmons agency! You guys rock!"

William Bayer

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since the mid 1980's and have been very pleased with the services offered by them. Although not the cheapest, never an issue when claims are made. The folks at Dan Simmons are very helpful and courteous each time I speak to them! Plus, the gals put up with my silliness in spades! Highly recommended!"

Kristy Reed

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love this office! Rachael is my favorite lady. (everyone in this office is awesome) However, she is my GO TO woman. Highly recommend this office!! :)"

Sonja Armstrong

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place ever. Everyone is amazing."

Sydney Smith

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answer on the first couple rings and I can pay my bill so quickly on the phone, super convenient and polite"

Alana Cairns

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no complaints what so ever. They work with you. They keep you informed. It’s like going in to your aunts house everytime. You just go in and talk. They ask you about your day and what you’ve been up to. Answer all your questions no matter how stupid. Give amazing advice! I love it because like, I’m an adult but like, I haven’t hit that REAL adult point yet. And some of the advice and information they’ve given me I didn’t even know was a thing. Absolutely love them all!"

Alyssa Huver

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Customer service is top notch! I’ll be a customer for life."

Noah Leinaar

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie is the bomb"

Ste ve Hostetler

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! My girl left and started her own gig!! But it has been a Seamless transition.. really like the family atmosphere and feeling every time I call."

Amber Allen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Dan Simmons office! Dans the man, they expedite my paperwork Without even having to come into the office. The staff is all so amazing and caring and always care about me and my family. I’m not just a number! For all my insurance needs, I’ll never go any where else!"

Kenneth Lampart

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Will save you tons of money. The staff was the best part of changing our insurance company."

Stacey Schantz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies in there. Very helpful n happy"

Michael Kensington

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance. Matty was super helpful and walked me through the process of getting all the right insurance and extras like renters insurance I needed."

Connar Ann Loew

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every single time I have any form of questions or problems, everyone in the office is so nice and helpful! I recommend this office to anyone who asks where I get my car insurance from! Cannot give the office enough praise! Super helpful and so nice!"

Meghan Blake

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is above par!!"

Nikki Coker

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey nice people"

Erich Walter

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient service. Very polite customer service. Shout out to Kristin W for the assistance."

Renee Sias

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is a life saver. She always has me taken care of for Insurance. Thank you"

Victor Kelly

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They understand your problems they help you out the best way they can give you the best solutions to your damages of your car and it's a really great Insurance Company"

Nicole DeMaso

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office I've ever used. Every time I have a question, or need to update my policy, they all get it done asap. Always returning phone calls, when they say they will. Everyone is very helpful and steps in, and can get me answers to my questions."

Tasha Allwardt

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to do business with. Always helpful and very professional."